Home
Philosophy
New Construction
Renovations
Public Spaces
Residential Design Advising
Awards
Architectural Journalism
Interior Architecture
Experience
References
Contact

 

 

 

Rich Gloor, Broker
708.851.2236

Gloor Reality Company (Oak Park)
rich.gloor@bhgrealestate.com

Steven Calk, President
312.961.7064

Chicago Bancorp (Kenilworth residence)
steve@chicagobancorp.com

Heather Johnson, Designer
842.831.1330

nuHaus Kitchens (Highland Park)
hjohnson@nuhaus.com

Danny & Beth Rosenberg
847.412.6252

1717 Spruce (Highland Park)
drosenberg@sterlingpartners.us

John & Joy Mitchel
708.383.3637

1001 Woodbine residence (Oak Park)
jrmitchel@prodigy.net

Katherine Christmas
708.771.2469

601 Bonnie Brae (River Forest)
katherinechristmas@yahoo.com

Terri Weinstein
847.681.9323

Interior Designer (Highland Park)
twdchicago@mac.com

Howard Alport
847.291.0500

250 North Western Avenue (Lake Forest)
halport@laga.com

Zoran Mijatovic, President
847.641.9677

Landmark Signature Homes, LLC
zoran@landmarkshllc.com

Kent and Kathy Perry MD
847.501.2597

662 Maple (Winnetka)
kyao@northshore.org

Barbra and Jerry Claeys
847.431.0855

800 N. Green Bay (Lake Forest)
BEC880@aol.com

 

 

GARRET MICHAEL EAKIN ARCHITECT - 708.660.0315 - GARRET@GARRETEAKIN.COM